Sticky Wicket 3: Watkins’ Finest Inning

The final volume of friend and writer Ewart Rouse‘s “Sticky Wicket” trilogy has just been released.

The new book, “Watkins’ Finest Inning” is about a ragtag band of cricket players from former British Commonwealth countries who seek, against the odds, to take the game of their youth mainstream in America.

The first two volumes, “Watkins at Bat” and “Watkins Fights Back” are both highly recommended and available from LMH Publishing. “Watkins’ Finest Inning” can be purchased from Amazon here.


About Glenn Walker

Glenn Walker is a professional writer, and editor-in-chief and contributing writer at Biff Bam Pop!. A blogger, podcaster, and reviewer of pop culture in all its forms, he's done stints in radio, journalism and video retail. Ask him anything about movies, television, music, or especially comics or French fries, and you’ll be hard pressed to stump him or shut him up.

Posted on April 27, 2009, in amazon, cricket, ewart rouse, lmh publishing, rainy tuesdays, sticky wicket, watkins' finest inning. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s