Eurovision 2009: The Rest

Here are the remaining competitors in the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest:

Albania – “Më Merr Në Endërr (Take Me Into Your Dreams)” by Kejsi Tola

Andorra – “La Teva Decisió (It’s Your Decision)” by Susane Georgi

Armenia – “No Par” by Inga and Anush Arshakyans

Belarus – “Eyes That Never Lie” by Petr Elfimov

Belgium – “Copycat” by Copycat (Peter Ouchene)

Bulgaria – “My Illusion” by Krassimir Avromov

Croatia – “Lipeja Tena” by Igor Cukrov and Andrea Susnjara

Cyprus – “Firefly” by Christine Metaxas

Israel – “There Must Be a Better Way” by Noa and Mira Awad

Latvia – “Probka” by Intars Busulis

Switzerland – “The Highest Heights” by The Lovebugs

And San Marino has opted out of the contest this year due to financial reasons. The Semi-Finals begin tomorrow!


About Glenn Walker

Glenn Walker is a professional writer, and editor-in-chief and contributing writer at Biff Bam Pop!. A blogger, podcaster, and reviewer of pop culture in all its forms, he's done stints in radio, journalism and video retail. Ask him anything about movies, television, music, or especially comics or French fries, and you’ll be hard pressed to stump him or shut him up.

Posted on May 11, 2009, in 2009, anastasiya prihodko, andrea demirovic, chiara, eurovision, lovebugs, moscow. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s