The Avengers Web Ring Chat Tonight

Reaperradio Presents:

AVENGERS WEB RING CHAT! Tonight!

Covering any and all Avengers and Avengers-related titles and movies, as well as the various Avengers animated series

When: Tuesday 11/1, 8 pm EST (12 am GMT/5:30 am India Standard Time)

Also: There will be a 2nd Round Chat Wave for latecomers @ 9:30 pm EST (2:30 am GMT/8 am India Standard Time)

Where: http://chatshack.net/reaperradio

Just pick a user name and log in, no password is necessary. It takes a minute or two for the chat room to load; if it doesn’t, just download the Java update on the same page.

If you can’t get in right away, check back in a few minutes. While most people have had no problems logging in, occasionally, someone has had to wait 10-15 minutes before they could enter.

TIP: To read all the chat transcript more easily, click the Float button and expand the chat room window.

Hope to see you there!

Bookmark and Share
Advertisements

About Glenn Walker

Glenn Walker is a professional writer, and editor-in-chief and contributing writer at Biff Bam Pop!. A blogger, podcaster, and reviewer of pop culture in all its forms, he's done stints in radio, journalism and video retail. Ask him anything about movies, television, music, or especially comics or French fries, and you’ll be hard pressed to stump him or shut him up.

Posted on November 1, 2011, in animation, avengers, chat, comics to film, marvel comics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s