Eurovision 2012 Finalists

Here are the final 26 entrants for the Grand Finals of the Eurovision Song Contest for 2012:

United Kingdom, France, Italy, Azerbaijan, Spain, Germany, Hungary, Albania, Russia, Iceland, Cyprus, Romania, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Moldova, Ukraine, Serbia, FYR Macedonia, Malta, Turkey, Sweden, Norway, Estonia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, and Lithuania.

Clicking on each nation above will take you to the YouTube music video for their song entry. The Final will be held on Saturday, May 26, 2012 in Baku, Azerbaijan.

If you’re in a participating nation, who will you be voting for? And if not, who are you rotting for? Let us know!


About Glenn Walker

Glenn Walker is a professional writer, and editor-in-chief and contributing writer at Biff Bam Pop!. A blogger, podcaster, and reviewer of pop culture in all its forms, he's done stints in radio, journalism and video retail. Ask him anything about movies, television, music, or especially comics or French fries, and you’ll be hard pressed to stump him or shut him up.

Posted on May 25, 2012, in 2012, eurovision, final. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Absolutely rooting for Malta right now! I really enjoyed their Kurt's song!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s