Category Archives: fabian nicieza

AVENGERS FOREVER CHAT WITH FABIAN NICIEZA

WHO:
Fabian Nicieza, writer for Thunderbolts

WHERE:
Avengers Forever Chat Room
http://www.avengersforever.org/chat/

WHEN:
Thursday, April 5, 2007

US Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 PM
US Central Standard Time: 9:00 PM
US Mountain Standard Time: 8:00 PM
US Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 PM

HOW:
The chat session will be in an organized format where in the first 30 minutes or so Fabian will be interviewed/asked questions by the chat room host which will then be followed by questions from the chat room so that you folks can ask him questions directly, one on one.

If you plan on attending the chat or even don’t plan on attending but will be reading the transcript afterwards and would like to ask Fabian Nicieza a question please feel free to to send them on in to Avengers Forever!

WHY:
Because Fabian Nicieza, the Thunderbolts and the Avengers Forever Website rock!

Advertisements