Category Archives: she-hulk

Chat with Mighty Avengers Writer Dan Slott


CHAT WITH WRITER DAN SLOTT

WHO:
Dan Slott, writer of Avengers: The Initiative, She-Hulk, Amazing Spider-Man and the soon-to-be writer of Mighty Avengers

WHERE:
Avengers Forever Chat Room
http://www.avengersforever.org/chat/

WHEN:
Saturday, October 4, 2008

US Eastern Standard Time: 10:30 AM
US Central Standard Time: 9:30 AM
US Mountain Standard Time: 8:30 AM
US Pacific Standard Time: 7:30 AM

HOW:
The chat session will be in an organized format where in the first 30 minutes or so Dan will be interviewed/asked questions by the chat room host, which will then be followed by questions from the chat room so that you folks can ask him questions directly, one on one.

Hope to see you there!